Office Team – Administration Team

Dave Hayman

Matt Singh

Data Admin / Office Manager

Steve Carson

Shipping logistic Manager

Shubhendra Singh (Charlie)

Sharon Browne

 Stock Procurement Team Leader 

Finance and Accounts Team

Dave McEwen

Chief Financial Officer

Chandra Raju

Shenavi Arora

Boney Paulose

Field Team

Barry Ward

 FT/ Calf Procurement leader

Nick Dromgool


This product has been added to your cart